• Mohammed Ziaul Haider
    Professor
    haidermz@yahoo.com
    Mohammed Ziaul Haider
    Professor
  • Md. Nasif Ahsan
    Professor
    nasif.ahsan@yahoo.com
    Md. Nasif Ahsan
    Professor
  • Fauzia Hamid
    Professor
    fheconku@yahoo.com
    Fauzia Hamid
    Professor
  • Md. Firoz Ahmed
    Assistant Professor
    firozecon@gmail.com
    Md. Firoz Ahmed
    Assistant Professor
  • Debasish Kumar Das
    Assistant Professor
    deba_econ@yahoo.com
    Debasish Kumar Das
    Assistant Professor
  • Fariha Farjana
    Assistant Professor
    fariha_farjana@yahoo.com
    Fariha Farjana
    Assistant Professor
  • Md. Sariful Islam
    Assistant Professor
    sariful_ku@yahoo.com
    Md. Sariful Islam
    Assistant Professor
  • Champa Bati Dutta
    Assistant Professor
    puja_econ@yahoo.com
    Champa Bati Dutta
    Assistant Professor
  • Tasnim Murad Mamun
    Assistant Professor
    tmurad_08@yahoo.com
    Tasnim Murad Mamun
    Assistant Professor
  • Nishad Nasrin
    Assistant Professor
    nishad2015@gmail.com
    Nishad Nasrin
    Assistant Professor
  • Syed Afroz Keramat
    Lecturer
    syed.afroz@econ.ku.ac.bd
    Syed Afroz Keramat
    Lecturer
  • Sazia Ahmed
    Lecturer
    sazia.ahmed27@gmail.com
    Sazia Ahmed
    Lecturer
  • Sk. Faijan Bin Halim
    Lecturer
    faijannabil13@gmail.com
    Sk. Faijan Bin Halim
    Lecturer
  • Khan Mehedi Hasan
    Associate Professor
    khansssku@gmail.com
    Khan Mehedi Hasan
    Associate Professor
  • Nurun Naher Moni
    Associate Professor
    nnmoniku@yahoo.com
    Nurun Naher Moni
    Associate Professor
  • Sk. Sharafat Hossen
    Associate Professor
    sharafatku@gmail.com
    Sk. Sharafat Hossen
    Associate Professor
  • Kaniz Fatima Mohsin
    Associate Professor
    kaniz.fmku@gmail.com
    Kaniz Fatima Mohsin
    Associate Professor
Khulna University, Khulna-9208, Bangladesh
PABX : 041-720-171-3
Phone : (+088) 041 724260
Fax: 88-041-731244

info@kuecon.ac.bd